For Exhibit and Sponsorship Information, contact:


India

India

Rest of the World
C.K.Arora
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
M: + 91- 9910863683 / 7503010430
F: + 91- 124- 438-1162
T: + 91-1244524204/4524200
Email: ckarora@interadsexhibitions.com

Siddharth Chibba
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
T: +91 124 452 4200 / 452 4201
F: +91 124 438 1162
E: siddharth@interads.in


Jane Bailey
PennWell Corporation
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 651
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
El: janeb@pennwell.com


South East Asia

US (Companies A-L)

US (Companies M-Z)
Mike Twiss
T: +61 437 700 093
E: mike@energy-pubs.com.au

Desiree Reyes
PennWell Corporation
T: +1 713 963 6283
F: +1 713 963 6212
E: desireer@pennwell.com

Kelsey Stretch
PennWell Corporation
T: +1 918-832-9343
E:kelseys@pennwell.com

For questions about the conference and submitting an abstract, contact:

Jenny Phillips
Conference Manager
Phone: +44 1992 656 629
Email: jennyp@PennWell.com

For more information on your exhibition requirements please contact:

Joanna Gillespie
Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 1992 656 672
F: +44 1992 656 700
E: joannag@pennwell.com

For marketing and attendance enquiries, contact:

Lee Catania
Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 647
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: leec@pennwell.com

 

SUPPORTED BY

Ministry Of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Government Of India

OWNED & PRODUCED BY:

  

PRESENTED BY:

   

SUPPORTED BY:

SPONSORED BY:

OFFICIAL AIRLINE:

MEDIA PARTNERS:

  

 

 


   

 

 

  

 

 

© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events