EXHIBITOR RATES

The PetroWorld India exhibition rates for the 2015 event will be available shortly. 

WHY EXHIBIT AT PETROWORLD INDIA?

The development of the Indian market is one which continues to increase, with forecasts showing continual growth and expansion. To support this, the Government’s 11th Five Year Plan has kicked into action, with extensive production and distribution projects on-going to meet the oil and gas needs of its economy. This represents huge opportunities for those within the oil and gas industry. 

• Increase your company’s brand awareness
• Launch new products and services
• Target particular market areas
• Meet customers and prospects face to face
• Stay ahead of the competition
• Direct access to an international audience of high level decision makers

WHO SHOULD EXHIBIT AT PETROWORLD INDIA?

• NOC’s/IOC’s
• Subsea Technology Providers
• Marine Equipment & Services
• Ships, Boats, Vessels
• Equipment, Instruments & Controls
• Drilling & Well Control
• Tubulars & Piping
• Design & Construction
• Monitoring and Instrumentation
• Data Acquisition, Storage and Transmission
• Floating Production Systems
• Contracting Services
• Flow Control
• Umbilicals and Hoses
• Pump Equipment and Services

contacts

C.K.Arora
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt Ltd

Mobile: + 91- 9910863683 / 7503010430
Fax: + 91- 124- 438-1162
Tel: + 91-1244524204/4524200
Email: ckarora@interadsexhibitions.com

INDIA
Siddharth Chibba
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
Tel: +91 124 452 4200 / 452 4201
Fax: +91 124 438 1162
Email: siddharth@interads.in

SOUTH EAST ASIA
Mike Twiss
T: +61 437 700 093
E: mike@energy-pubs.com.au

US (COMPANIES A-L)
Desiree Reyes
PennWell Corporation
T: +1 713 963 6283
F: +1 713 963 6212
E: desireer@pennwell.com

US (COMPANIES M-Z)
Kelsey Stretch
PennWell Corporation
T: +1 918-832-9343
E: kelseys@pennwell.com

REST OF THE WORLD
Jane Bailey
PennWell Corporation
Tel: +44 (0) 1992 656 651
Fax: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
Email: janeb@pennwell.com

SUPPORTED BY

Ministry Of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Government Of India

OWNED & PRODUCED BY:

  

PRESENTED BY:

   

SUPPORTED BY:

SPONSORED BY:

OFFICIAL AIRLINE:

MEDIA PARTNERS:

  

 

 


   

 

 

  

 

 

© 2013. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events